People


A

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Aghadavoud Jolfaei, Mehrnoush (M.)
m.aghadavoudjolfaei@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043407Ee1438
Alonso, Linda (L.)
l.alonso@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043274Ee1485
Avagliano Trezza, Rossella (R.)
r.avaglianotrezza@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 70437739Ee14
 

B

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Bavel, Stephanie van (S)
group Bonifati (dept. Clinical Genetics)
stephanievanbavel@hotmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee
Bechakra, Malik (A.M.)
Neurology
a.bechakra@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7037501Ee1200
Beekhof, Gerco (GG)
g.beekhof@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7034120Ee1253a
Berg, Maurits van den (MM)
m.m.vandenberg.1@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043793Ee1240
Birkisdottir, Maria (M)
mariabirkis@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee
Blot, Francois (F.)
blotfrancois@hotmail.fr(+31) 010 0Ee1210b
Bolleboom, Anne (A.)
anne_bolleboom@hotmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee1251
Borst, Gerard (J.G.G.)
Vice-chair
g.borst@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043568Ee1202b
Bosman, Laurens (L.W.J.)
l.bosman@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043358Ee1208
Bossuyt, Stijn (S.)
s.bossuyt@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7037739Ee14
Bouwen, Bibi (BLJ)
b.bouwen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043401Ee1222
Bouwkamp, Christian (C.G.)
c.bouwkamp@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7030290Ee1428c
Bremen, Peter (P)
p.bremen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7038049Ee1242a
Brinke, Michiel ten (M.M.)
michieltenbrinke@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee1226
Brito van Velze, Marcel de (M)
marcelbvv@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee
Broersen, Robin (R.)
r.broersen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
Buitenhuis-Linssen, Elise (E.)
Coordinator
e.buitenhuis-linssen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043309Ee1202
Burggraaf, Rudolf (R)
r.burggraaf@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043561Ee1202
Buskens, Jasmijn (J)
TU Delft
(+31) 010 0Ee14
 

C

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Caspers, Marielle (M.A.)
m.caspers@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7037739Ee1493
Castricum, Jesminne (J)
j.castricum@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7034969EeDP-146
Chalaki, Mehrman (M)
366809mc@student.eur.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
Cooper, Nigel (N.P.)
root@mechanicsofhearing.com(+31) 010 0Ee1285
 

D

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Das, Suman (S.)
s.das@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
Dijkzeul, Annet (A.)
j.dijkzeul@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 37739Ee14
Distel, Ben (B.)
b.distel@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee14
Donkersloot, Kees (C.)
ACP, Ontruimingsmedewerker
c.donkersloot@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043589Ee1230a
Dudink, Jeroen (J.)
j.dudink@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 4073202Ee
 

E

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Eelkman Rooda, Oscar (O.H.J.)
o.eelkmanrooda@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043401Ee1220
Elgersma, Ype (Y.)
y.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043337Ee1438a
Elgersma-Hooisma, Minetta (M.)
m.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043407Ee1438
 

F

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Forbes, Patrick (P)
p.forbes@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee14
Frens, Maarten (M.A.)
m.frens@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043561Ee1291a
 

G

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Gao, Zhenyu (Z.)
z.gao@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043401Ee1222a
Geest, Jos van der (J.N.)
j.vandergeest@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043059Ee1293
Gils, Maud van (M)
(+31) 010 0Ee14
Goedknegt, Erika (H.)
h.goedknegt@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043306Ee1263
Gornati, Simona (S.V.)
s.gornati@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee1220
 

H

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Haasdijk, Elize (E.D.)
AMK, Ontruimingsmedewerker
e.haasdijk@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043302Ee1263b
Heijden, Marcel van der (M.)
m.vanderheyden@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043567Ee1285a
Hoebeek, Freek (F.E.)
f.hoebeek@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043404Ee1220a
Holland, Peter (P.)
peter.holland@hotmail.co.uk(+31) 010 0Ee
Holstege, Joan (J.C.)
j.holstege@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043304Ee1251
Hoogland, Tycho (TM)
t.hoogland@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee1202
Hosseini, Behdokht (B)
behdokht@gmail.com(+31) 010 7030290Ee1432
Hulst, Thomas (T.)
thomashulst@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee
 

I

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Ischebeck, Britta (BK)
spine centre
bkischebeck@sjcn.nl(+31) 010 0Ee177
 

J

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Jaarsma, Dick (D.)
d.jaarsma@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043305Ee1210b
Jeekel, Hans (J.)
j.jeekel@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7033718Ee1459
Jeu, Marcel de (M.T.G.)
m.dejeu@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7044644Ee1253a
Jongen, Joost (J.L.M.)
j.jongen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043309Ee1226a
Jonker, Zeb (Z.)
z.jonker@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee1291
 

K

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Kadavath Meethal, Najiya (N)
(+31) 010 0Ee14
Kleinrensink, Gert-Jan (G.J.)
g.kleinrensink@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043274Ee1485
Koekkoek, Bas (S.K.E.)
s.koekkoek@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043494Ee1226a
Koene, Linda (LMC)
l.koene@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7037739Ee1437
Kooiker, Marlou (M.)
m.kooiker@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043368Ee1453
Kool, Martijn (M.J.)
m.j.kool@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043565Ee1491
Kroeg, Mark van der (M.)
m.vanderkroeg@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7030290Ee1428c
Kros, Lieke (L.)
l.kros@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043404Ee1220 a
Kushner, Steven (SA)
s.kushner@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043533Ee1442
 

L

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Leendert, Annemiek van (A.)
(+31) 010 0Ee14
Lendemeijer, Bas (B.)
bas_lendemeijer@hotmail.com(+31) 010 7030290Ee1428c
Lindeman, Sander (S.)
sander.lindeman@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee1457
Luijten, Sven (S.P.R.)
sven.luijten@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee1251
 

M

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Mackenbach, Yarmo (Y)
y.mackenbach@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
Mazumdar, Deepmala (D)
(+31) 010 0Ee14
Mientjes, Edwin (E.)
e.mientjes@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043565Ee1491
Munshi, Shashini (S.)
s.munshi@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7030290Ee1428
 

N

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Nassirinia, Farnaz (F)
f.nassirinia@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043401Ee1226a
Negrello, Mario (M.)
m.negrello@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043309Ee1226
Nijs-de Langen, Loes (L.M.R.)
Coordination MSc Neuroscience
l.nijs-delangen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043560Ee1202
 

O

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Ottenhoff, Myrthe (M.J.)
m.ottenhoff@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee14
 

P

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Pel, Johan (J.J.M.)
j.pel@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7037432Ee1453b
Peter, Sasa (S.)
sasapeter@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee
Post, Laura (L.)
l.post@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043751Ee1277a
Proietti Onori, Martina (M.)
martina.proiettionori@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee1218
 

R

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Raat, Emma (E)
(+31) 010 0Ee14
Rasmussen, Anders (A)
a.rasmussen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
Riel, Marcel van (M.P.J.M.)
m.vanriel@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043376Ee1457a
Rietman, Andre (A.)
a.rietman@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
Rivetti, Stefano (S.)
s.rivetti@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043533Ee14
Romano, Vincenzo (V.)
v.romano@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee12
Rotaru, Diana (D.C.)
d.rotaru@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee14
Ruigrok, Tom (T.J.H.)
t.ruigrok@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043296Ee1210c
Rutteman, Mandy (M.)
m.rutteman@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043401Ee1222 A
 

S

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Schonewille, Martijn (M.)
m.schonewille@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7038095Ee1257a
Schuthof, Britt (B)
b.schuthof@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee12
Schäfer, Carmen (C.B.)
c.schafer@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043404Ee1220
Seepers, Robert (R.M.)
r.seepers@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043294Ee1210a
Shpak, Guy (G.)
g.shpak@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7030290Ee1482c
Sierksma, Martijn (M.C.)
m.sierksma@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043793Ee1240
Slump, Denise (D.)
d.slump@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7030290Ee1428c
Smaragdos, Georgios (G.)
g.smaragdos@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043294Ee1210a
Sonzogni, Monica (M)
m.sonzogni@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7037339Ee1493
Staal, Justine (J)
(+31) 010 0Ee14
Stedehouder, Jeffrey (J.)
jested1103@hotmail.com(+31) 010 4030290Ee1428c
Steen, Hans van der (J.)
Chair Visual Information Processing
j.vandersteen@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043572Ee1453
Steinvoort, Yvonne (Y.)
Ontruimingsmedewerker
y.steinvoort@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043278Ee 0179
Strydis, Christos (C.)
c.strydis@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043294Ee1210a
 

T

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Talamante, Marisabel (M)
(+31) 010 0Ee14
Tarturo, Giacomo (G)
tartarogiacomo@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee
Thepass, Gijs (G.)
g.thepass@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043383Ee1453
 

U

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Urbanus, Bastiaan (B)
bastiaan.urbanus@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee
 

V

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Verhage, Claire (MC)
m.verhage@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee1475
Vliet, Rick van (R.)
r.vanvliet@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
Voogt, Lennard (L.P.)
l.p.voogt@hro.nl(+31) 010 0Ee177
Vries, Jurryt de (J)
jurrytdevries@gmail.com(+31) 010 0Ee1481
Vrij, Femke de (F.)
f.devrij@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7030290Ee1428b
 

W

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Wallaard, Ilse (I.)
i.wallaard@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7037739Ee1493
Wang, Xiaolu (X)
x.wang@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee1222
Woerden, Geeske van (G.M.)
Ontruimingsmedewerker
g.vanwoerden@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043565Ee1491
Wong, Aaron (A.B.)
a.wong@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043793Ee1240
Wu, Bin (B.)
b.wu@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043751Ee1493a
 

Y

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Yu, Si-yang (S)
s.yu@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee
 

Z

NameE-mailPhone nr.Room
Zampeta, Isabella (I)
f.zampeta(+31) 010 7043166Ee1493
Zee, Ymie van der (Y)
y.vanderzee@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 0Ee14
Zeeuw, Chris de (C.I.)
Chair
c.dezeeuw@erasmusmc.nl(+31) 010 7043299Ee1202a
Zon, Michelle van (M)
(+31) 010 0Ee14